India tour of Ireland, 2018

2 T20s Series, Jun 27-Jun 29 2018

Venues                      Date                    Match                               DetailsTime


The Village, Dublin        Jun 27, Wed         Ireland vs India, 1st T20I                    8:30 PM
                                                                                                               03:00 PM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
                                                                                                     


The Village, Dublin        Jun 29, Fri            Ireland vs India, 2nd T20I                   8:30 PM
                                                                                                               03:00 PM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL



India tour of England, 2018
3 ODIs, 5 Tests, 3 T20s , Jul 03-Sep 11

                                                  T20I Series

Formats      Venues                           Date                 Match            DetailsTime


1st T20I        Old Trafford, Manchester         Jul 03, Tue       England vs India       10:00 PM

                                                                                                              
2nd T20I       Sophia Gardens, Cardiff           Jul 06, Fri         England vs India       10:00 PM

                                                                                                               

3rd T20I        County Ground, Bristol            Jul 08, Sun       England vs India        6:30 PM

                                                       ODI Series

Formats      Venues                           Date                 Match            DetailsTime

1st ODI         Trent Bridge, Nottingham         Jul 12, Thu       England vs India        5:00 PM
                                                                                                                
  

2nd ODI         Lord's, London                       Jul 14, Sat       England vs India        3:30 PM

3rd ODI         Headingley, Leeds                   Jul 17, Tue       England vs India        5:00 PM

                                                        Test Series

Formats       Venues                              Date                        Match            DetailsTime

1st Test         Edgbaston, Birmingham     Aug 01, Thu - Aug 05, Mon      England vs India      3:30 PM

2nd Test         Lord's, London                Aug 09, Thu - Aug 13, Mon      England vs India      3:30 PM

3rd Test        Trent Bridge, Nottingham    Aug 18, Sat - Aug 22, Wed      England vs India      3:30 PM

4th Test    The Rose Bowl, Southampton  Aug 30, Thu - Sep 03, Mon      England vs India      3:30 PM

5th Test        Kennington Oval, London    Sep 07, Fri - Sep 11, Tue        England vs India       3:30 PM