Recent Results

 

Friday 25th May 2018

Qualifier 2, 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

Sunrisers Hyderabad

174/7 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

160/9 20/20

 

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 14 runs

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Eliminator, 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

169/7 20/20

Rajasthan Royals

144/4 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 25 runs

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Qualifier 1, 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sunrisers Hyderabad

139/7 20/20

Chennai Super Kings

140/8 19.1/20

Chennai Super Kings won by 2 wickets

Saturday 19th May 2018

Match 54, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

 

Sunrisers Hyderabad

172/9 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

173/5 19.4/20

Rajasthan Royals

164/5 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

134 19.2/20

Rajasthan Royals won by 30 runs

Friday 18th May 2018

Match 52, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils

162/5 20/20

Chennai Super Kings

128/6 20/20

Delhi Daredevils won by 34 runs

Thursday 17th May 2018

Match 51, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

218/6 20/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

204/3 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 14 runs

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Match 50, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians

186/8 20/20

Kings XI Punjab

183/5 20/20

Mumbai Indians won by 3 runs

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Match 49, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

144/4 18/20

Rajasthan Royals

142 19/20

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets

Monday 14th May 2018

Match 48, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Kings XI Punjab

88 15.1/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

92/0 8.1/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 10 wickets

Sunday 13th May 2018

Match 47, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians

168/6 20/20

Rajasthan Royals

171/3 18/20

Chennai Super Kings

180/2 19/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

179/4 20/20

Chennai Super Kings won by 8 wickets

 Saturday 12th May 2018

Match 45, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils

181/4 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

187/5 19/20
Match 44, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Kings XI Punjab

214/8 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

245/6 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 31 runs

Friday 11th May 2018

Match 43, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Rajasthan Royals

177/6 19.5/20

Chennai Super Kings

176/4 20/20

Rajasthan Royals won by 4 wickets

 

Thursday 10th May 2018

Match 42, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils

187/5 20/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

191/1 18.5/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 9 wickets

 

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Match 41, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

108 18.1/20

Mumbai Indians

210/6 20/20

Mumbai Indians won by 102 runs

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Match 40, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Rajasthan Royals

158/8 20/20

Kings XI Punjab

143/7 20/20

Rajasthan Royals won by 15 runs

Monday 7th May 2018 

Match 39, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

146 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

141/6 20/20

Sunday 6th May 2018

Match 38, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Kings XI Punjab

155/4 18.4/20

Rajasthan Royals

152/9 20/20

Mumbai Indians

181/4 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

168/6 20/20

Saturday 5th May 2018

Match 36, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

164/3 19.5/20

Delhi Daredevils

163/5 20/20

Chennai Super Kings

128/4 18/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

127/9 20/20

Friday 4th May 2018

Match 34, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Kings XI Punjab

174/6 20/20

Mumbai Indians

176/4 19/20

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Match 33, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

180/4 17.4/20

Chennai Super Kings

177/5 20/20

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Match 32, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils

196/6 17.1/17.1

Rajasthan Royals

146/5 12/12

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Match 31, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

167/7 20/20

Mumbai Indians

153/7 20/20

Monday 30th April 2018

Match 30, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

Chennai Super Kings

211/4 20/20

Delhi Daredevils

198/5 20/20

Sunday 29th April 2018

Match 29, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

175/4 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

176/4 19.1/20

Rajasthan Royals

140/6 20/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

151/7 20/20

Saturday 28th April 2018

Match 27, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

Chennai Super Kings

169/5 20/20

Mumbai Indians

170/2 19.4/20

Friday 27th April 2018

Match 26, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils

219/4 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

164/9 20/20

Thursday 26th April 2018

Match 25, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

132/6 20/20

Kings XI Punjab

119 19.2/20

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Match 24, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

205/8 20/20

Chennai Super Kings

207/5 19.4/20

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Match 23, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians

87 18.5/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

118 18.4/20

Monday 23rd April 2018

Match 22, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils

139/8 20/20

Kings XI Punjab

143/8 20/20

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Match 21, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Rajasthan Royals

168/7 19.4/20

Mumbai Indians

167/7 20/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

178/6 20/20

Chennai Super Kings

182/3 20/20

Saturday 21st April 2018

Match 19, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

176/4 18/20

Delhi Daredevils

174/5 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

191/7 20/20

Kings XI Punjab

126/1 11.1/13

Friday 20th April 2018

Match 17, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

Chennai Super Kings

204/5 20/20

Rajasthan Royals

140 18.3/20

Thursday 19th April 2018

Match 16, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Kings XI Punjab

193/3 20/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

178/4 20/20

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Match 15, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Rajasthan Royals

160/8 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

163/3 18.5/20

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Match 14, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians

213/6 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

167/8 20/20

Monday 16th April 2018

Match 13, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

200/9 20/20

Delhi Daredevils

129 14.2/20

Sunday 15th April 2018

Match 12, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Kings XI Punjab

197/7 20/20

Chennai Super Kings

193/5 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

198/6 20/20

Rajasthan Royals

217/4 20/20
 
Rajasthan Royals won by 19 runs

Friday 14th April 2018

   Vs  

138/8 20/20      139/5 19/20

    Vs         

194/7 20/20      195/3 20/20

Friday 13th April 2018

     Vs     

159/6 19.3/20    155 19.2/20

Thursday 12th April 2018

     Vs    

151/9 20/20      147/8 20/20

Wednesday 11th April 2018

     Vs     

153/5 17.5/17.5       60/4 6/6

Tuesday 10th April 2018

     Vs     

205/5 19.5/20      202/6 20/20

Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets

Match 5, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

 

Monday 9th April 2018

Match 4, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

 

127/1 15.5/20

Vs

125/9 20/20

Result:-Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 9 wickets

 

Sunday 8th April 2018

Match 3, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

177/6 18.5/20

Vs

176/7 20/20

Results:-Kolkata Knight Riders won by 4 wickets

 

Match 2, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

167/4 18.5/20

VS

166/7 20/20

Results:-Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets

 

Saturday 7th April 2018

Match 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

165/4 20/20

Vs

169/9 19.5/20

Results:-Chennai Super Kings won by 1 wicket