IPL Schedule

  IPL 2018 Matches

Sat Apr 7 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT) 

1st match - Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE N

Sun Apr 8 (20 ovs)

16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

2nd match - Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab Punjab

 Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE D/N

Sun Apr 8 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

3rd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE N

Mon Apr 9 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

4th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals

 Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE N

Tue Apr 10 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

5th match - Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE N

Wed Apr 11 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

6th match - Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE N

Thu Apr 12 (20 ovs)

 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

7th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians

 Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE N

Fri Apr 13 (20 ovs)

 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

8th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru LIVE N

Sat Apr 14 (20 ovs)

 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

9th match - Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils

 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE D/N

Sat Apr 14 (20 ovs)

 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

10th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE N

Sun Apr 15 (20 ovs)

16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

11th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru LIVE D/N

Sun Apr 15 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

12th match - Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings

Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE N

Mon Apr 16 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

13th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils

Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE N

Tue Apr 17 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

14th match - Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE N

Wed Apr 18 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

15th match - Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE N

Thu Apr 19 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

16th match - Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE N

Fri Apr 20 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

17th match - Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE N

Sat Apr 21 (20 ovs)

16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

18th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab

Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE D/N

Sat Apr 21 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

19th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru LIVE N

Sun Apr 22 (20 ovs)

16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

20th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE D/N

Sun Apr 22 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

21st match - Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE N

Mon Apr 23 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

22nd match - Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N

Tue Apr 24 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

23rd match - Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE N

Wed Apr 25 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

24th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru LIVE N

Thu Apr 26 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

25th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE N

Fri Apr 27 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

26th match - Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N

Sat Apr 28 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

27th match - Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE N

Sun Apr 29 (20 ovs)

16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

28th match - Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE D/N

Sun Apr 29 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

29th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru LIVE N

Mon Apr 30 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

30th match - Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE N

Tue May 1 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

31st match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru LIVE N

Wed May 2 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

32nd match - Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N

Thu May 3 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

33rd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings

Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE N

Fri May 4 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

34th match - Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore LIVE N

Sat May 5 (20 ovs)

16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

35th match - Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE D/N

Sat May 5 (20 ovs)

 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

36th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE N

Sun May 6 (20 ovs)

16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

37th match - Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE D/N

Sun May 6 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

38th match - Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore LIVE N

Mon May 7 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

39th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE N

Tue May 8 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

40th match - Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE N

Wed May 9 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

41st match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians

Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE N

Thu May 10 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

42nd match - Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N

Fri May 11 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

43rd match - Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE N

Sat May 12 (20 ovs)

16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

44th match - Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore LIVE D/N

Sat May 12 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

45th match - Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N

Sun May 13 (20 ovs)

16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

46th match - Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE D/N

Sun May 13 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

47th match - Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE N

Mon May 14 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

48th match - Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore LIVE N

Tue May 15 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

49th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals

Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE N

Wed May 16 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

50th match - Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE N

Thu May 17 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

51st match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru LIVE N

Fri May 18 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

52nd match - Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings

 Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N

Sat May 19 (20 ovs)

16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

53rd match - Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE D/N

Sat May 19 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

54th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE N

Sun May 20 (20 ovs)

16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

55th match - Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N

Sun May 20 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

56th match - Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE N

Tue May 22 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

Qualifier 1 - TBC v TBC

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE N

Wed May 23 (20 ovs)

20:00 local(14:30 GMT)

Eliminator - TBC v TBC Venue TBC LIVE N

Fri May 25 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

Qualifier 2 - TBC v TBC Venue TBC LIVE N

Sun May 27 (20 ovs)

20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

Final - TBC v TBC Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE N